daily post · New posts · Uncategorized

There Is A Miracle With Your Name On It ๐Ÿ•Š

Good morning,

Psalm 77:14, You are the God who works wonders; you have made known your might among the peoples.

So sometime last week during the offering time, as I was praying over the offering, the Lord put in my heart that somebody will receive help to pay off some debts. Now obviously I was not receiving it for myself I just thought I was giving a word to somebody in the congregation.

Fast forward Monday night,as my husband and I where about to go to bed, we were listening to music videos and Tasha Cobbs came on with the song Break Every Chain

Break Every Chain by Tasha Cobbs
As I listened, I remembered so many testimonies so many people had given in church about how God came through, like unexpected money and so on. You know when people come and testify and you just never have anything to say.

As some of you know my husband is a pastor and I mightly assist him in church also. So praying, fasting and knowing the scriptures to use is not alien. I mean I do regular quiet time, I never miss church so why the delay. 

If you like sleep in the church every night, you can be the head of the church and do everything right, but you also still need to wait in line for your miracle. (That’s a lesson learnt)

As my husband went up to bed I decided to stay back and pray, then another song came up “Put A Praise On It”

Put A Praise On It by Tasha Cobbs

I started telling God indeed there is a miracle in with my name on it and I prayed for a moment and I just suddenly stoppped and just kept watching to the music video. By yesterday evening I got a phone call, someone was offering me help towards what I needed help with and I just could not believe what I was hearing.

I was extremely overwhelmed and also shocked for what the Lord has done. 

Then I said to God really??? And he said “yes there are times I move immediately and there are times you need to wait”

Sometimes our miracles come immediately and other times it delays. But there is always a reason why you have to wait another day, because there was a lesson to learn from the waiting period. 

And if we are blessed to have the miracle answered immediately, then God must know and trust you with the miracle and that was why you received it there and then. It’s called grace and unmerited favour.

Ephesians 2:8, For it is by grace you have been saved, through faith โ€“ and this is not from yourselves, it is the gift of God.

This is my testimony I just want encourage somebody out there that there is a miracle with your name on it and it is on it’s way.

Now let the rest of my miracles start trooping in, in the mighty name of Jesus. Amen. 

Matthew 19:26, Jesus looked at them and said, โ€œWith man this is impossible, but with God all things are possible.โ€

Yours truly, and stay blessed ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ˜Š

#myepistle…

4 thoughts on “There Is A Miracle With Your Name On It ๐Ÿ•Š

Leave a Reply

