daily post · inspiration · New posts · Uncategorized

Vision 2

Good morning,

I was in literally 5 towns/city yesterday since so disntget to post. Long story I won’t bore you. 😊. Thank God for his mercies and protection.

Unto To my second vision. 

Vision 2

So on this day I had a dream about a middle aged man I once knew. He had passed away quite suddenly.

To my knowledge he knew God in some sense but he didn’t completely live for God.

In this vision I see him walking, then he stopped and sits by a gutter on the side of the road. He looked very much unkept and in a disoriented state (like he wasn’t in his right mind). 

I looked at him and asked him, “why are you here”. Why do you look like this. What is wrong with you, you are meant to be dead. There was no response.

I asked God how can he be in the state. Because on earth he is dead. I was very much confused.

So for a long time I didn’t have an answer to this question.

On a faithful day, we had a minister come for a convention. During the preaching time he mentioned that when people who didn’t believe for God or serve him properly die, the realisation that indeed God existed makes them lose their minds.

Then it clicked that this man I once knew was in hell. I wasn’t too happy. He was someone I really knew. I still prayed for his soul.

Guys heaven and hell is real. I have had too many visions to know. That is why when those who know me see how I have changed and behave they think I’ve become FANATICAL. No that’s not it, I have been enlightened.

I PRAY THIS PRAYER FOR YOU!

Ephesians 1:18, The eyes of your understanding being enlightened; that ye may know what is the hope of his calling, and what the riches of the glory of his inheritance in the saints,

Be blessed as you seek God and worship him in spirit and in truth. 😇🙏. 

#myepistle…

Leave a Reply

