daily post · New posts · Uncategorized

Vision! 

Good morning,

Hope you had a great weekend. It was laid on my heart this morning to talk about two separate visions I was privileged to have God show me.

Vision 1

I saw an elderly lady I once knew on the train. On this train it was like I was on a trip with my pastor, husband and some fellow saints. But you see in the vision she was dressed in a colourful outfit and looked 18 years of age. But I knew she was this elderly lady I once knew.

She kept on looking at me and smiling, she was just glowing. I turned to my pastor and asked if he knew her, but he said no. Then I said, ” she keeps staring at me and smiling and I don’t know where I know her from, but she seemed familiar.”

I an instant the scene changed and we were on a stair case. She was all the way at the top and I was at the bottom of the stairs. The all of a sudden she smiled and waved at me, and in that same moment, it was revealed to me whom she was. As soon as I realised this, she disappeared as I called out her name in excitement.

I was marveled at how young she looked in the vision. The I asked my pastor about it. He explained when you see someone who as passed away looking youthful in a vision or dream, it a sign they made it to heaven.

Also when you have visions with saints on a transport/ journey it’s also a sign that you are on the born again journey(simply means you are on the right track).

I was very much encouraged by this and thanked God for her life. 

There are so many scriptures that backs up the fact that when we die and make it to heaven, we will be transformed into another body. 

1 Corinthians 15:51-52. “Behold, I tell you a mystery; we shall not all sleep, but we shall all be changed, in a moment, in the twinkling of an eye, at the last trumpet; for the trumpet will sound, and the dead will be raised imperishable, and we shall be changed. For this perishable must put on the imperishable, and this mortal must put on immortality.”

The word imperishable means to endure forever. This means we will live forever and there will be no more scars on this new body, due to immortality and renewal of the body.

Philippians 3:20-21, For our citizenship is in heaven, from which also we eagerly wait for a Savior, the Lord Jesus Christ; who will transform the body of our humble state into conformity with the body of His glory, by the exertion of the power that He has even to subject all things to Himself.”

In this scripture it talks about glory. I think that was what made the elderly lady I once knew look so youthful and glowing.

This vision immediately gave me the confirmation that she has made it to heaven. PRAISE GOD, JESUS BE PRAISED.

I will go into part two tommrow and conclude on Wednesday.

Keep watch!!! REMEBER TO SHARE, LIKE AND COMMENT. 

Be blessed and have a great week 😇🙏😘.

#myepistle…

2 thoughts on “Vision! 

Leave a Reply

