daily post · inspiration · New posts · Uncategorized · Word

Motivation 

Good morning. 

Just a quick one this morning. I read this this morning and wanted to plant a seed in our minds. 

BDHM says…” it has been noted that the greatest motivation for people in workplaces, is not money per se. A sense of self-worth and achievement is the highest motivation for workers. If someone does not feel important and appreciated, he often begins to look elsewhere”
So I ask myself a few questions…

1.) What motivation do give I to God to enable all my prayers to be answered. Not that he needs it?

2.) Do I really see God as important or my phone and other circular things?

3.) Do I always go when he sends me?

4.) How loyal am I really to God? 

This part got me……If someone does not feel important and appreciated, he often begins to look elsewhere.

That is what happens when you don’t allow God to use you, he will find someone else.

Matthew 7:6, Give not that which is holy unto the dogs, neither cast ye your pearls before swine, lest they trample them under their feet, and turn again and rend you.

May the good God always see us as being available. May He know that we indeed genuinely appreciate Him, so He can continually bless us and pour out His grace and mercies on us. Amen. 😇🙏

Okay I am done have a blessed day. 

#myepistle…


One thought on “Motivation 

Leave a Reply

