New posts

The Spirit of The Lord is moving…

Good morning,

I hope and believe you all had a great weekend. I had an interesting one and not too tiring also, Thank God!๐Ÿ™‚

Straight to my messages today.

The Holy Spirit opened my eyes yesterday afternoon during our church service and I saw greater things coming. There  is a wave of a turn around. I decree and declared by the power of Our Almighty Father in heaven and by the blood of the lamb that every situation is our lives is turning around for good in Jesus name. Amen. I received it first hand and also for everyone around me or connected to me in any way or form.

Only those who are truly living according to His word will participate in this wave of blessings.

Ezekiel 37:14, “I will put My Spirit within you and you will come to life, and I will place you on your own land. Then you will know that I, the LORD, have spoken and done it,” declares the LORD.'”

Freedom is Here by Hillsong
Be encouraged… The Lord is moving, don’t be left behind.

Short and simple, where you expecting something different??? โ˜บ๏ธ

Be blessed and have an amazing week. ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜˜

#myepistle…

One thought on “The Spirit of The Lord is moving…

Leave a Reply

