Christianity · daily post · inspiration · New posts · Uncategorized · Word

How Do You???

Good morning,

Hope you had a good weekend, mine was as usual.

During the weekend I came across this video and my o my I have no words. After watching I read more about the case to really understand what happened. You might have come across it or not.

Please watch

(Just incase it doesn’t work, copy and paste this on your web search)


What did you think after watching that?😭😰😳😡🤢. 

My questions are?

1.) How do you forgive?

2.) How do you heal?

3.) How do you understand why?

4.) How do you recover?

I had so many questions as I watched. If I watching could have so many questions, how much her who went through it.

I guess at this point when all is said and done, the ability to remember that the Lord is still all we need is imperative.

I rememberd this scripture…

1 John 5:5, Who is it that overcomes the world? Only the one who believes that Jesus is the Son of God.

As believers we have the power to overcome any trials and tribulations that comes our way, with the word of God and most especially to have the right people to talk to.

When going through great trials, we need people to talk to, after talking to God. Am not talking about picking up the phone and calling everyone.

I mean either professional help like counselling, your pastor or someone of a spiritual mind, who will use the word of God to counsel you, pray with you and for you.

Some people will take years to heal and some will take less. I really don’t know the perfect answer, but all I know is keeping faith in our Lord Jesus is the only way to come out of such a dead situation.

But another thing it reminded me was that, no matter what am going through, someone out there is going through worse.

When we see things like this if your money can’t help, let even a seed of ten seconds prayer be lifted on the persons behalf.

Let’s pray for one another, you never know where someone is coming from.

Hope I haven’t ruined your day. I just wanted to remind us that there is hope in life after every trial. There are people going through worse.

Use this time to be more thankful to God and reflect on God’s greatness and all the times he brought you out of a dead situation, and the ability to still have hope and trust in Him.

1 Corinthians 5:15, But by the grace of God I am what I am: and his grace which was bestowed upon me was not in vain; but I laboured more abundantly than they all: yet not I, but the grace of God which was with me.


IT IS BY HIS GRACE…

Be blessed and have a great week 😘🙏😇

#myepistle…

Leave a Reply

