Christianity · New posts · Uncategorized

Bad customer, Bad customer service!

Good morning,

I saw this slogan (BAD CUSTOMER, BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE) last night on a Facebook post and I thought to myself hmm, that’s what happens in relationships most of the time.

Haven’t you ever thought am I getting this bad attitude from my spouse because of something I said or did.

But instead you’re so quick to point the finger.

Or even from a friend who just stops calling you and you’re there wondering what happened. Don’t be so quick to judge them. If you can be bold and truthful to ask you’ll be surprised to know it was actually your doing.

Hosea 4:4, “Don’t point your finger at someone else and try to pass the blame!

Maybe you are too afraid to ask, because you won’t like the answer you get. Hmmm.

Am never afraid to ask if I’ve offended anyone and am also very quick to apologies. It costs nothing, not doing so is actually being prideful. Also when we see again I want us to be able to look each other in the eye without any awkwardness. They unusually never want to talk…🤷‍♀️

I also believe we will be judged according to how we treat each other in marriages and other relationships because we were given a commandment.

John 13:34-35, A new commandment I give to you, that you love one another: just as I have loved you, you also are to love one another. By this all people will know that you are my disciples, if you have love for one another.”

Don’t we have enough sins we are trying to overcome, than to keep adding petty ones to it. Aren’t you tired of being prideful???

I remember a day I went to the stores and the lady had such a bad attitude at the till. She just chucked my receipt at me, (reflex reaction), I also picked up my receipt and left without saying thank you.

Yes as I walked away I thought I should have been the better person and still said thank you. After all bible does say…

Ephesians 4:32, Be kind to one another, tenderhearted, forgiving one another, as God in Christ forgave you.

Do you say thank you after a present as been given to you by your spouse/beloved or friend?, whether you liked it or not or you nag and say it right there and then you didn’t like it.

How do you expect to keep receiving???

For the married ones, Do you tell your spouse thank you for great love making???

How do they know you’re satisfied???

No one is beyond being a bad customer, I know sometimes it can be the fact that we’ve had a bad day at work or especially, ovulation times for us ladies. 

Please don’t bring it home, remember bad customer service also means you won’t get tipped.

Don’t be a bad customer, be thankful no matter what so you can be given unto you again. No one is perfect…

Romans 3:23, For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God,

And finally…

Proverbs 20:6, Many a man proclaims his own steadfast love, but a faithful man who can find?

Be blessed as you walk in love. 🙏

#myepistle…

Leave a Reply

