New posts · Uncategorized

When will it be my turn???

Good morning,

Today I want to address a certain mind set. Though such a sensitive subject, I just want to encourage someone out there.

I have friends who over 30 who are still not married, or had a baby or have a job they desire, or are divorced.

Which ever stage you are in life I know it’s hard to accept the will of God but you see, 

1.) You could be married, have a great job but not a baby

2.) You could have the best job and are financially stable but not married or have a baby

3.) You could be married have a baby but not happy with your financial state.

4.) You could also have none of these things.

And so many more other scenarios. 

Be grateful for which ever stage you’re in. Don’t let the world dictate to you when you should have achieved these things. There is time for everything.

Ecclesiastes 3:11, He hath made every thing beautiful in his time: also he hath set the world in their heart, so that no man can find out the work that God maketh from the beginning to the end

There are reason you are not there yet, it is the time so seek Gods face more and ask him to help you understand, accept and also to teach you what to do in making the situation better or liveable.

Those who know me wouldn’t think I lack anywhere but I do. Everyone on this earth has something they lack.

Some people can lack spiritual strength, good health and wealth. We all lack something, it’s just that some of these lack are more obvious than the others.

But in all develop a thick skin to what people are saying or are thinking. Love yourself, believe in God’s time. Train yourself to ignore the stereotype of what our lives should be.

Channel your anger in prayer so the lord can strengthen you. Your prayers and believe should be like this…

Psalms 30:1, I will extol You, O LORD, for You have lifted me up, And have not let my enemies rejoice over me.

I know it’s easier said, but you don’t need to keep explaining yourself to anyone why you are not there yet, you owe no man any explanation.

Believe and have faith in the God you serve. Remember Jesus is seated on the right hand side fighting for us.

Exodus 14:14, “The LORD will fight for you while you keep silent.”

I pray that God will hear you heart cry and fulfil that thing you lack so much, according to his will. May he pour you out a blessing that you will not have enough room to contain it…Amen!

I receive it for myself!

Be blessed

#myepistle…

2 thoughts on “When will it be my turn???

Leave a Reply

