Christianity · New posts · Uncategorized

Welcome 2017:- Testimony Time!

Good morning,

Thank God, we made it. Hallelujah!!!

I Made It by Brooklyn Tabernacle

Psalm 66:16 Come and listen, all you who fear God, and I will tell you what he did for me.

AND…

Daniel 4:2 “I want you all to know about the miraculous signs and wonders the Most High God has performed for me.

I know you’ll say it’s only some hours into 2017, but you see I forgot to testify to something over the last 7 years. 

As we were in church and my pastor said we all have to testify, I thought to myself what do I have to say. 

Then the Holy Spirit reminded me,”you know you have never testified to owning your own business since 2009″.

I felt so sad at how ungrateful I had been. I have never worked for anyone properly in my life. What a blessing and I ignored it and treated it like it was nothing. A lot of businesses crash after two years.

Yes it has been a roller costa and many many challenges I can’t even go on about, but My God has still been faithful. And am still standing. Am receiving greatness for the next 7 years in Jesus name… Amen.

As it’s covenant Sunday, pause for a minute and before you write down those things you want to enter into covenant with God, instead try and remember those things he had done that you forgot to testify.

Go on your knees and thank him. Don’t be ashamed. I did that at the crossover night. I laid completely down on my belly at the thought of his greatness. I don’t care who’s watching, they are not

THE LOVER OF MY SOUL

MY PROVIDER

MY HEALER

MY RESTORER

MY DELIVERER

MY SHELTER

MY REFUGEE…. oh I can go on and on!

Thank you JESUS!

Be encouraged and testify no matter how small, because

1 John 5:10 (The one who believes in the Son of God has this testimony within him. The one who does not believe God has made Him a liar, because he has not believed in the testimony God has given about His Son.)

How can you ask for more testimonies when you are too ashamed to speak publicly of what the lord as done. Because some people are listening and talking about you. Let them talk, it is because you are a great and blessed person, that’s why they talk. Just do your part and testify.

Matthew 10:32 “Everyone who acknowledges me publicly here on earth, I will also acknowledge before my Father in heaven

Be blessed in this year of GREATNESS!!!

#myepistle…

Leave a Reply

